Keeping My Head Up

Well, yesterday went great. Everyone there is really nice, almost like a family. It was comfortable enough that I didn’t feel it was necessary to hide that I’m goth. I wonder how I will be able to work both jobs and still get enough sleep to function properly, but I will find a way. I have made so many plans.

Thanks to a new friend with a love for Japanese culture and language, I found a website called Jbox. They sell all these different kinds of things– and it’s all really cheap! So when I finally can afford to buy things for myself, I’m going to buy things so that I can make my own bento box lunches.

I have to go now– need to get to work!

One thought on “Keeping My Head Up

  1. Methinks you should think about letting go of the day job and sticking to 3rd shift once you get caught up; our kind do better at night.

What do you think?

