How to Make Cleaning Extremely Fun

The soundtrack to Castlevania: Lament of Innocence is an amazing one. This might not be the first time I’ve said this.

My point being is that anything you do while listening to that soundtrack will automatically make everything seem amaaaazing. Even cleaning. It will feel like it is a chore to define the world itself. With this swiffer, I decide the fate of the world! That kind of thing.

For those of you who don’t game, or never did get that game in particular (PS2), like or comment, and I will make it the first game I do a walk-through of on the Internetz. Although the voice-acting is deplorable, and the movements during cutscenes a tad awkward at times, the game itself is amazing. The soundtrack in particular is what makes the game so amazing, in my opinion.

Anyway, I need to go before I stay up too late. I must work in the morning, so it matters… So good night, all, and I will post again in roughly 17 hours.

What do you think?

