So Much For That

I have been sitting here, staring at my screen for a very… very long time. I am exhausted to the point that if I were to close my eyes longer than a blink, I would be unable to open them back up. I was intending to work on a drawing (which I glanced at, and realized that it had been going very well. Hopefully, I should be able to pick it back up soon), but that didn’t happen. The Internet captured me, and decided that the 7 steps from here to where the paper is were too unnecessary.

Then again, it decides on a daily basis that I only need to eat if I’m at work, or once a day. That explains why I’ve dropped 20 pounds, and am still shrinking. I have had to get rid of pants– and that’s new for me. Never in my life have I needed to downsize… it feels good.

Don’t think that I’m starving myself. Trust me, I’m okay. I still eat like a horse, whenever I actually get around to eating. I just don’t eat as often.

In other news, I need to work on a story chapter before I pass out, so that way there was some productivity tonight. So, in case I don’t post it until tomorrow, good night, everyone!

And one last thing: if anonymity is what you seek, I still have a hesitant tumblr account. If you want to ask a question, feel free to anonymously. I will put up a link to that in the near future– to those of you who feel like doing that now, http://ninacrowlace.tumblr.com/      it says “Ask Me Anything” right above the search bar on the left side of the screen.

Now, unless it’s hateful, I will answer anything. Seriously, anything.

That’s enough for tonight. Good night, everyone!

What do you think?

