That Was Fun

I have started up a story on deviantART (yes, another one). It’s another one I started in school (and abandoned for some reason). I have reworked the entire plot, the entire characterization, the entire THING, and made it into something slightly better. No more high-school topic. Which is good. I for one am tired of school-drama type things.

Anyone who would like to read it, I have two parts out, plus a picture of the main character (which, at first, I was afraid to show because I didn’t really like the way the shading turned out). Here are links:

(the picture)

(Introduction. It will make a bit more sense if you read this, but it’s not entirely necessary, I suppose)

(chapter one. I’m in the process of writing chapter two now.)

What do you think?

