Must Sleep

I don’t understand this, but lately I have been getting more sleep than ever, and eating more than ever. Perhaps it is the promise of large meals that is keeping my stomach noisy, but in any case, it is becoming annoying… Anyway, I’m going to go to sleep, and when I wake up, I will have to do a laundry list of things… Tomorrow will be my actual Thanksgiving day, and then I will most likely have a second one on Saturday. In other words, by time Monday rolls around, I will have consumed enough turkey to last until next year. Best thing about Thanksgiving: leftovers.

What do you think?

