Finally

I will be bidding farewell (eagerly, even) to numbers ending in “teen”. I am turning 20 this month! And I’ve noticed something.

When I would get on omegle, people would mistake me for a boy if i wore a t-shirt. when I’m at work, people think I’m 15. when I’m dressed up with my black makeup on, though, I could pass for 25.

Kind of funny… but no, on omegle, I even sang for these girls, and then mentioned my name was Nina, and they freaked out. “Do you have boobs?” one asked me. I smiled and said “Of course i have boobs. I’m a woman!” and they laughed and screamed… and disconnected. They thought I was a prepubescent boy…

Oh well, good for a laugh, right?

What do you think?

