I Think Everyone Could Stomach A Creepy Story Right About Now

With Halloween just around the corner, I decided that I would post a video that has that real-life fear quality. Now, bear in mind, it is subtitled, but still very enjoyable. It also makes you think—and that’s the best kind of scary you can get, I would think.

And by the way, I didn’t subtitle this or in any way contribute to the translation. I found this on Crazy on TV. It has sooo many different things like this. If you like Japanese things, or just need a really good laugh, check it out!
What do you think?

