Through My Eyes

The story that I posted two entries to is about to take a very dramatic turn, when I get around to posting the next installment. That is the good news. The bad news is if you are enjoying the story, it might not be on this site for much longer. I have started posting it to deviatArt, and recently thought that, since I could also upload concept art from the story there, it would be better to keep it all there. I will post on this site when I add another installment, but otherwise, don’t expect a Part 003 on this site. If this bothers you, please tell me, and if you read the story on dA, I urge you to comment on it. If you want to see illustrations, just ask!

What do you think?

