A Step Forward

Well, I made a deviantArt account yesterday, and all of my “Attempts at Concept Art” pictures have been posted there. I intend to post more today. Anyone who would like to take a look, the link is at the bottom of this post.

I was so amazed when I uploaded my pictures at just how fast people jump on them. I wasn’t expecting that at all! I found a few things that made me wonder if I should even be posting my drawings, I felt terrible in comparison. I also realized how polite everyone (seems) to be on there. It is truly a nice environment.

Anyone who has wondered whether or not to make an account there, I encourage you to. It is really awesome!

Hopefully I’ll post again before the day is out, but I can’t really be sure. I don’t know what’s going on today… So, until later!

http://ninacrowlace.deviantart.com

 

What do you think?

